2016 Tout Wars AL Lineup Announced

Chris Liss, the 2015 Tout AL champ will have first pick in the reserve rounds that follow the March 19th Tout AL auction in New York City (and live on SiriusXM radio). One newcomer to the league this year, as Patrick Davitt moves over from the Mixed Auction league.

The numbers in parentheses are the number of FAAB units each team starts with. Teams are penalized 10 units for each point they score fewer than 60 points.

2016 Tout Wars AL ONLY

Chris Liss (1000) 2015 AL Champion, 2009 Mixed Auction Champion
Mike Podhorzer (1000) 2013 Mixed Draft Champion
Rick Wolf/Glenn Colton (1000) 2014 AL Champions
Jeff Erickson (1000)  2007 AL Champion
Jason Collette (1000)
Ron Shandler (1000) 1998 and 2000 AL Champion. 1998 NL Champion.
Patrick Davitt (1000) Transfer from Mixed Auction
Larry Shechter (950) 2011, 2012, 2013 AL Champion. 2005, 2006, 2007 Mixed Auction Champion
Rob Leibowitz (930)
Seth Trachtman (930)
Steve Moyer (850)
Lawr Michaels (790) 2001, 2009 AL Champion