2016 Tout Wars NL Lineup Announced

Mike Gianella, the 2015 Tout NL champ, will toss out the first nomination in the March 20th Tout NL auction in New York City (and live on SiriusXM radio). There are two newcomers to the league this year, as Grey Albright moves over from the Mixed Draft league and Andy Behrens arrives from Tout AL.

The numbers in parentheses are the number of FAAB units each team starts with. Teams are penalized 10 units for each point they score fewer than 60 points in the previous year’s standings.

2016 Tout Wars NL Only

Mike Gianella (1000) 2015 NL Champion
Tristan Cockcroft (1000) 2012, 2013, 2014 Champion
Grey Albright (1000) Transfer from Mixed Draft
Derek Carty (1000)
Ray Guilfoyle (1000)
Phil Hertz (1000)
Lenny Melnick (1000) 2002 NL Champion (with partner Irving Swilling)
Scott Wilderman (1000) 2003, 2006 NL Champion
Andy Behrens (1000) 2010 Mixed Auction Champion, Transfer from AL
Brian Walton (920) 2009 NL Champion
Steve Gardner (890) 2011 NL Champion
Todd Zola (860)