2024 Tout Wars Draft and Hold

The first of seven Tout Wars leagues gets underway on Tuesday February 20 at 1 PM with defending champion Alan Harrison making the first pick. There will be 749 more in the 15-team, 50 roster spot Draft and Hold League.

You can follow along HERE.

Here is the draft order.

1. Alan Harrison
2. Fred Zinkie
3. James Anderson
4. Matt Williams
5. Eric Cross
6. Chris Welsh
7. Vlad Sedler
8. Michael Stein
9. Anthony Perri
10. Jorge Montanez
11. Kyle Elfrink
12. Corbin Young
13. Paul Sporer
14. Mike Alexander
15. Dan Strafford