Tout Wars NL: 2014 Owners Lineup

Competing in Tout Wars NL Auction in 2014

In order of reserve round pick (available FAAB in parenthesis)
* new to league this year

Tristan Cockcroft (100)
Mike Gianella (100)
Todd Zola (100)
Gene McCaffrey (100)*
Steve Gardner (100)
Seth Trachtman (100)*
Brian Walton (100)
Phil Hertz (100)
Peter Kreutzer (100)
Lenny Melnick (97)
Scott Wilderman (93)
Derek Carty (89)

Tout Wars NL Auction will be held on March 22 at 9am in NY, and broadcast on SiriusXM.